Dale Abbey Parish Council

Serving the people of Dale Abbey

Clerk: Laura Storey
PO Box 8108
Derby
DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07810 717534

Documents

Displaying 1 to 24 of 24

Agenda 2019 11 21

Agenda 2019 11 21

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2019 10 17

Minutes 2019 10 17

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2019 10 17

Agenda 2019 10 17

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2019 09 19

Minutes 2019 09 19

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 07 18

Minutes 2019 07 18

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2019 09 19

Agenda 2019 09 19

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 07 18

Agenda 2019 07 18

Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2019 06 20

Minutes 2019 06 20

Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 05 16

Minutes 2019 05 16

Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Payments over £100 2018-2019

Payments over £100 2018-2019

Sun, 16 Jun 2019

Minutes 2019 11 04

Minutes 2019 11 04

Sun, 16 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Dale Abbey Newsletter Winter

Dale Abbey Newsletter Winter

Sat, 15 Jun 2019

Annual Return 2018-2019

Annual Return 2018-2019

Sat, 15 Jun 2019

Explanation of variances 2018-2019

Explanation of variances 2018-2019

Sat, 15 Jun 2019

Exercise of Public Rights 2018-2019

Exercise of Public Rights 2018-2019

Sat, 15 Jun 2019

Bank Reconcilation 2018-2019

Bank Reconcilation 2018-2019

Sat, 15 Jun 2019

Minutes 2019 03 21

Minutes 2019 03 21

Sat, 15 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2019 06 20

Agenda 2019 06 20

Sat, 15 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2019 02 14

Minutes 2019 02 14

Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 01 17

Minutes 2019 01 17

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2018 12 13

Minutes 2018 12 13

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2018 11 15

Minutes 2018 11 15

Sun, 09 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2018 10 18

Minutes 2018 10 18

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2018 09 20

Minutes 2018 09 20

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes